Currently membership plans can only be deleted while in "Test Mode".

To delete a membership plan in "Test Mode" follow these steps:

Note: When a membership plan in "Test Mode" is deleted, the system will also remove the members associated with it.

Step 1: Go to the memberships page and click on a "Test Mode" membership plan you want to delete.

Step 2: In the plan modal/popup that appears, scroll down to the bottom and click on the "Delete Membership" button.

Step 3: A confirmation modal/popup will appear to make sure you want to delete the membership plan. Click "Confirm Delete" if you are sure! Congratulations, you just deleted a membership plan! 🎉


To archive a "published" membership plan follow these steps:

Once a membership plan is published, it cannot be deleted. Instead, it must be archived.

Note: Archived membership plans will continue to bill members normally. These members are not locked into the archived membership plan and can cancel any time in their profile.

We suggest either sending out an email to those members to switch membership plans or removing them manually as an admin on the members page. It is also essential to remove any links/attributes to the archived membership plan on your website to remove any issues with your website visitors.

Step 1: Go to the memberships page and click on a "Published" membership plan you want to delete.

Step 2: In the plan modal/popup that appears after step 1 scroll down to the bottom and click on the "Archive" toggle button.

Step 3: Click on the "Save & Close" button on the bottom right of the page. Congratulations, you just archived a membership plan! 🎉

Note: To view archived membership plans go to the membership page and click on the "Archived" button. Follow the same steps as above to unarchive membership plans.

Did this answer your question?