You can now enter the danger zone and delete any websites you no longer need. 😅

Step 1 - Navigate to 'Site Settings' in your dashboard.

Step 2 - Scroll to the very bottom and enter the 'Danger Zone.'

Step 3 - Select 'Delete this Website' and you're done. 🎉

Please note: If you have Stripe connected to a website or active members and subscriptions, you will need to contact us to manually disconnect Stripe & delete the website.

Did this answer your question?