About this article:
- Difficulty level: Easy
- Technical background needed: N/A - information based
- Estimated time to read: 30 seconds
What happens if I cancel my Memberstack subscription?
"I don't need this service for the time being, but not sure I want to lose all of my information. Do I need to do anything before cancelling my subscription?"
You can cancel your subscription at any time and have the option to upgrade at a later date. Everything will be there as you left it.
Memberships remain unchanged if you choose to cancel your memberstack account. E.g. A published membership will remain published. That said, signups are disabled.
Keywords: cancel, account, upgrade